2023 Les Margaret Awards for Women Entrepreneur

Deadline (y-m-d): 2023-01-09

Open to: , , , ,
👤 Subscribe on WhatsApp

JFD is calling on women from Europe and Africa, engaged in bold technological bets that create disruptive innovations to change the world, to apply for Les Margaret Awards, open to 3 categories: Entrepreneur, Intrapreneur, and Junior. JFD will reward women from Europe and Africa for their creativity, audacity, and innovation through 3 award categories: Entrepreneur, Intrapreneur, and Junior, each of which will include a European and African winner.

Receive Weekly Offers

Follow the guide on landing page


  • The Margarets in the Entrepreneur and Intrapreneur categories will benefit from the JFD Acceleration Programme: media exposure worth €1 million for one year, speaking opportunities at major international events, digital equipment, coaching/mentoring sessions with JFD partners, and funding.
  • The Margaret Juniors will receive tailored support for the development of their projects, digital equipment, and a €1000 scholarship. They will also be mentored and coached by the JFD partners and will benefit from high media exposure.

Eligibility Requirement for Les Margaret Awards for Women Entrepreneurs

Les Margaret Awards is dedicated to women citizens of a European or African country who place innovation at the heart of their action and who have thus developed a digital project, in all sectors, that responds to one or several societal and environmental issues: a disruptive innovation that creates jobs and value for our economies.

Check this:  Study In Africa: 2022 IFCN Education Scholarships for Young Africans

Candidates can apply in 3 categories:

  • Entrepreneur: for female founders or co-founders of tech start-ups;
  • Intrapreneur: women working for companies who have developed an innovative project in agreement with their employer while remaining employed;
  • Junior: for girls aged between 7 and 18 who have an idea, a concept, or a start-up project that responds to a problem through the application of a technology or those who have developed a prototype (robot, game, app…) using one or several technologies.

How To Apply

To apply and for more information visit here

The Application Deadline is 9th January 2023

2023 Les Margaret Awards for Women Entrepreneur
31 days left

NOW FREE: Learn How to Win Scholarship Abroad as a HND or 2.2 Graduate (CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!)

Silas Bamigbola

Certified Computer Engineer & Author, 'Lost Boys'. I believe in the influence of right information. Join me on Twitter.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
Latest Opportunities
Enable registration in settings - general